Fri Nov 3:                  Club Helsinki                               405 Columbia St. Hudson, NY                                          TICKETS

  

Sat Nov 4:                 Parlor Bar                                    200 Broadway. Newport, RI


Wed Nov 8.               Taboo Night Club                         8023 Bennett st Pittsburgh, PA 15221


Fri Nov 10:                Wild Hare                                     2610 North Halsted. Chicago, IL


Sat Nov 11:               Sankofa Cafe                               4240 Indiana Kansas City, MO


Sun Nov 12:              Pioneer Inn                                   15 E. First St. Nederland, CO


Wed Nov 15:             The Eldo                                      215 Elk Ave. Crested Butte CO  


Thurs Nov 16:           Ophelia's                                     1215 20th St. Denver, CO                                                 TICKETS


Fri Nov 17:                KTAOS                                         9 State Road 150, Taos, NM                                            TICKETS


Sun Nov 19:              The Independent                        628 Divisadero St San Francisco, CA                               TICKETS


Mon Nov 20:             Sweetwater Music Hall               19 Corte Madera Ave, Mill Valley, CA                               TICKETS 


Wed Nov 22:             Don Quixote’s International music hall        6275 Highway 9, Felton, CA   


Thurs Nov 23:           Salt River Reservation               2784 N. Center St. Scottsdale, AZ   


Fri Nov 24:                Rock House                                 9828 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 


Sat Nov 25:               Flamingo Cantina                       515 E 6th St. Austin, TX 


Sun Nov 26:              Heroes Lounge                           7402 Greenville Ave, Suite 230 Dallas, TX


Mon Nov 27:             Portside Lounge                         3000 Dryades St, New Orleans, LA


Sun Jan 7th:            BBkings                                       237 West 42nd St. New York, NY


Sun Mar 11th.         Lancaster Roots & Blues         



2017 TOUR DATES

HOME     EVENTS     MEDIA     DISCOGRAPHY      CONTACT

THE MEDITATIONS 
ROOTS ROCK REGGAE
TOUR DATES

KTAOS Solar Center

Wed, Oct 31-2018

9 State Road 150

Taos, NM 87571



Caribbean Palm

Sat, Nov-17th-2018

1316 N. Scottsdale Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Urban Lounge

Sun, Nov-4th-2018

241 500 East

Salt Lake City , UT 84102


Acoustic Event in Austin

Sat, Nov 24th-2018

Location coming soon

2018 TOUR DATES

The Meditations
Autumn Tour 2018

Ophelia’s

Fri, Nov 2nd -2018

1215 20th Street

Denver, CO 80202



Flamingo Cantina

Fri, Nov 23rd-2018

515 East 6 Street

Austin, TX 78701

Hawks & Reed

Thurs, Oct-25-2018

289 Main Street

Greenfield, MA 01301



Redwood Cafe

Thurs, Nov-8th-2018

8240 Old Redwood HWY

Cotati, CA 98931



Heroes Lounge

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

3094 North Semmons freeway Dallas, TX 75247

Wild Hare

Sun, Oct 28-2018

2610 North Halsted St.

Chicago, IL 60614



Humboldt Brews

Sat, Nov-10th-2018

856 10th Street

Arcata, CA 95521